Events & Results, November, 2014 through December, 2015

The Universal Entry Form Blank may be used to enter all Wisconsin Masters sanctioned pool meets via mail-in.
Please note that this is a two-page form and both pages must be used for a mail-in entry.

Jan 1-Dec 31, 2014 2014 USMS Go-the-distance Fitness Event   Info Results
Nov 1-Dec 31, 2014 2014 Wisconsin Water Warriors Fitness Event   Info Results
Dec 06, 2014 (Saturday) 2014 Wis. State SCM Champs at West Bend West HS (#204-S009) Enter Info Results
Jan 11, 2015 (Sunday) YMCA At Pabst Farms SCY (Oconomowoc)  (#205-S001) Enter Info Results
Jan 25, 2015 (Sunday) Oshkosh YMCA SCY (20th Street Branch) (#205-S002) Enter Info Results
Feb 14, 2015 (Saturday) Monona Grove High School SCY  (#205-S003) ( New Venue of 2014) Enter Info Results
Mar 08, 2015 (Sunday) Whitefish Bay HS SCY (#205-S004)  Enter Info Results
Mar 28 & Mar 29 (Sat/Sun) 2015 Wis. Masters State SCY Championship at Schroeder (#205-S005) Enter Info Results
Apr 11, 2015 (Saturday) Baraboo Jack Young Middle School SCY (#205-S006) Enter Info Results
May 7-10, 2015
(Th, F, Sa, Su)
2015 YMCA Masters Nationals at Sarasota, SCY   Info Results
Apr 23-26, 2015
(Th, F, Sa, Su)
2015 USMS Spring SCY Nationals at San Antonio, TX    Info Results
June 20, 2015 (Saturday) 2015 Wis. Masters State LCM Champs at Schroeder (#205-S008)
(Team Scores )
Enter Info Results
June 13, 2015 (Sunday) Wausau SCY combined with Age Group Meet for Badger State Games.
Pool is not measured per USMS rules, times will not be reported to USMS unless pool is measured per USMS rules.
  Info  

Cancelled
Was Jul 18, 2015 (Sat)

Amy Belle Swim at YMCA Camp Minikani (developmental OW),
not a USMS event, insured by YMCA, might not be held after sale of Y
**** this event is cancelled and will not be held in the future ****
     
Aug 6-9, 2015 
(W, Th,F,Sa,Su)
2015 USMS Summer Nationals at Spire Institute, Geneva, Ohio   Info Results
August 15, 2015 (Sat) Madison Open Water Swim (1.2 & 2.4 Mile, no wetsuit and wetsuit divisions) On-Line Entries Only (#205-W001) Enter Info Results
Sep 12, 2015 (Sat) 2015 Senior Olympics SCY, (Shorewood (WI) Rec. VHE Pool),
USMS-Recognized #205-R001 ( Heat Sheet ) ( 500 Psych Sheet )
Enter Info Results
Dec TBA, 2015 2015 Wis. State SCM Champs at West Bend West HS   Info Results
Nov-Dec 2015 2015 Wisconsin Water Warriors Fitness Event   Info Results